DETOUR FRIDAYS

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 2017

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday May 22
INDUSTRY MONDAYS
INDUSTRY MONDAYS
Tuesday May 23
Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
Sunday May 28
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31
Thursday Jun 1
Sunday Jun 4
Monday Jun 5
Tuesday Jun 6
Wednesday Jun 7
Thursday Jun 8
Monday Jun 12
Tuesday Jun 13
Wednesday Jun 14
Thursday Jun 15
Sunday Jun 18
Monday Jun 19
Tuesday Jun 20
Wednesday Jun 21
Thursday Jun 22
Saturday Jun 24
Sunday Jun 25
Monday Jun 26
Tuesday Jun 27
Wednesday Jun 28
Thursday Jun 29
Sunday Jul 2
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, May 22nd, 2017

May
22
DETOUR FRIDAYS (MDW) W/ CEDRIC GERVAIS

DETOUR FRIDAYS (MDW) W/ CEDRIC GERVAIS

Fri, May 26th, 2017

May
26
FAME SATURDAYS (MDW) WITH FEDDE LE GRAND

FAME SATURDAYS (MDW) WITH FEDDE LE GRAND

Sat, May 27th, 2017

May
27
MDW WITH R3HAB

MDW WITH R3HAB

Sun, May 28th, 2017

May
28
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, May 29th, 2017

May
29
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH DZEKO

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH DZEKO

Fri, Jun 2nd, 2017

Jun
2
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS WITH BRODY JENNER

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS WITH BRODY JENNER

Sat, Jun 3rd, 2017

Jun
3
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jun 5th, 2017

Jun
5
SPRING AWAKENING AFTERS WITH AFROJACK

SPRING AWAKENING AFTERS WITH AFROJACK

Fri, Jun 9th, 2017

Jun
9
SPRING AWAKENING AFTERS WITH AXWELL Λ INGROSSO

SPRING AWAKENING AFTERS WITH AXWELL Λ INGROSSO

Sat, Jun 10th, 2017

Jun
10
SPRING AWAKENING AFTERS WITH MARTIN GARRIX

SPRING AWAKENING AFTERS WITH MARTIN GARRIX

Sun, Jun 11th, 2017

Jun
11
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jun 12th, 2017

Jun
12
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH MARTIN SOLVEIG

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH MARTIN SOLVEIG

Fri, Jun 16th, 2017

Jun
16
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS WITH FRANK WALKER

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS WITH FRANK WALKER

Sat, Jun 17th, 2017

Jun
17
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jun 19th, 2017

Jun
19
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH SULTAN + SHEPARD

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH SULTAN + SHEPARD

Fri, Jun 23rd, 2017

Jun
23
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

Sat, Jun 24th, 2017

Jun
24
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jun 26th, 2017

Jun
26
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH NERVO

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH NERVO

Fri, Jun 30th, 2017

Jun
30
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS WITH POLITIK

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS WITH POLITIK

Sat, Jul 1st, 2017

Jul
1
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jul 3rd, 2017

Jul
3
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH CAZZETTE

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH CAZZETTE

Fri, Jul 7th, 2017

Jul
7
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

Sat, Jul 8th, 2017

Jul
8
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jul 10th, 2017

Jul
10
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH TWO FRIENDS

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH TWO FRIENDS

Fri, Jul 14th, 2017

Jul
14
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

Sat, Jul 15th, 2017

Jul
15
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jul 17th, 2017

Jul
17
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

Sat, Jul 22nd, 2017

Jul
22
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jul 24th, 2017

Jul
24
DETOUR FRIDAYS

DETOUR FRIDAYS

Fri, Jul 28th, 2017

Jul
28
F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

F.A.M.E SATURDAYS

Sat, Jul 29th, 2017

Jul
29
INDUSTRY MONDAYS

INDUSTRY MONDAYS

Mon, Jul 31st, 2017

Jul
31
DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH NICKY ROMERO

DETOUR FRIDAYS WITH NICKY ROMERO

Fri, Aug 18th, 2017

Aug
18